http://de.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Harteloxierung > Verschleißfeste Hartanodisation

Verschleißfeste Hartanodisation

Produktkategorie von Verschleißfeste Hartanodisation, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Verschleißfeste Hartanodisation , Verschleißfestes Aluminiumlegierungsteil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verschleißfestes Aluminiumteil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Teil aus harteloxierter Aluminiumlegierung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton / Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Viele Teile von Maschinen und den Transport, eine gute Wärmebeständigkeit, hervorragende Abriebfestigkeit hohe Intensität der Arbeit zu tragen, und die harte anodisierte Aluminiummaterial kann das tun. Dieser kleine harter anodisierte...
Kundengebundenes hartes anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Teil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton / Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dies ist ein Aluminiumteil der Kommunikationsausrüstung, es wird durch Harteloxierung verarbeitet, eine Art technische Behandlung, die Eigenschaften von Aluminiummaterial verbessern kann. Nach dieser Behandlung weist das Material aus...
Aluminiumlegierungsteil mit harter Anodisierung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton / Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung von harteloxiertem Aluminiumlegierungsteil Dieser Aluminiumlegierungsteil wird durch harte Anodisierung, eine Art technische Behandlung verarbeitet. Nach dieser Behandlung hat das Aluminiummaterial höhere Härte und Zähigkeit , gute...
Hartes anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-kleines Präzisionsteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton / Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dieses Produkt wird durch Hartanodisation verarbeitet, eine technische Behandlung, die seine Eigenschaften verbessern kann. Nach der Behandlung hat das Aluminiummaterial eine hohe Härte , Zähigkeit . Ausgezeichnet Korrosionsbeständigkeit...
Schwarz eloxiertes Aluminiumlegierungsteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton / Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dieses Produkt wird von Black Hard Anodic Oxidation verarbeitet, einer Art technischer Behandlung, die seine Eigenschaften verbessern kann. Nach dieser Behandlung weist das Aluminium - Material eine hohe Härte und Zähigkeit, gute...
Harteloxiertes Aluminium-Präzisionsteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton / Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung von Harteloxiertes Aluminium-Präzisionsteil Dieses Aluminiumteil wird von Black Hard Anodic Oxidation verarbeitet, einer Art technischer Behandlung, die seine Eigenschaften und Leistung verbessern kann. Nach dieser Behandlung hat das...
Schwarzes hartes anodisiertes Aluminium-Präzisionsteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton / Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung von schwarzem harteloxiertem Teil Dieses Produkt wird von Black Hard Anodic Oxidation verarbeitet, einer Art technischer Behandlung, die seine Eigenschaften verbessern kann. Es ist ein kleines Präzisionsaluminiumteil beim Transport. Es...
Schwarzes harteloxierendes Aluminiumteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Hartanodisierendes Aluminiummaterial hat bessere Eigenschaften als Eloxieren. Es hat eine ausgezeichnete Wärmebeständigkeit, Abriebfestigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und so weiter, und diese charateristics sind sehr wichtig , um Teile...
Eloxiertes Aluminium Transport Zubehör

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung von Zubehörteilen aus eloxiertem Aluminium für den
Kundenspezifisches Aluminiumteil mit harter anodischer Oxidation

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 7000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Hart anodische Oxidation ist eine Art der Behandlung mit High-Tech, Produkt mit dieser Behandlung ist viel besser als das normale. Es wird wild besonders in Transport wie Autos, Schiffen, Hochgeschwindigkeitszügen und so weiter verwendet....
Harteloxiertes Aluminiumrohr

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 6061; 6063; 7075

Einführung Hartes anodisiertes Aluminiumrohr hat bessere Qualitäten als anodische Oxidation, die Größe, die Farbe und die Form können entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung besonders angefertigt werden. Vorteile Nach der Behandlung von harter anodischen...
China Verschleißfeste Hartanodisation Lieferanten

Aluminiumprodukte nach der Behandlung von Hartanodisation werden eine bessere Leistung wie Härte und Zähigkeit, eine bessere Temperaturbeständigkeit, Verschleiß   Festigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, etc. Es kann für alle Branchen sowie Komponente s verwendet werden, Schmiedeteile, Formteile und so weiter Gießen. Verschleißfestigkeit ist ein sehr wichtiges Merkmal für viele Maschinenteile und Transportteile, weil sie hohe Intensität und kontinuierliche Arbeit tragen müssen, so dass sie immer aus hartanodisiertem Aluminiummaterial hergestellt werden.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Products > Hard Anodization > Wear Resistant Hard Anodization

Wear Resistant Hard Anodization

Product categories of Wear Resistant Hard Anodization, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wear Resistant Hard Anodization, Wear Resistant Aluminum Alloy Part suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wear Resistant Aluminum Part R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Customized Hard Anodized Aluminum Alloy Part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box/wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This is an aluminum part of communication equipment, it is processed by Hard Anodization, a kind of technical treatment that can improve characteristics of aluminum material. After this treatment, the material of aluminum has high...
China Wear Resistant Hard Anodization of with CE
Hard Anodized Aluminum Alloy Small Precision Part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box/wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This product is processed by Hard Anodization, one of technical treatment that can improve its characteristics. After the treatment, the aluminum material has high hardness ,toughness, excellent corrosion resistance ,good weather...
China Manufacturer of Wear Resistant Aluminum Alloy Part
Aluminum Alloy Part with Hard Anodization

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box/wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction of Hard Anodized Aluminum Alloy Part This Aluminum Alloy Part is processed by Hard Anodization, a kind of technical treatment. After this treatment, the aluminum material has higher hardness and toughness, good weather resistance,...
Customized Wear Resistant Aluminum Part Made in China
Customized aluminum part with hard anodic oxidation

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 7000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction Hard anodic oxidation is a kind of treatment with high technology, product with this treatment is much better than the normal. It is wildly used especially in transportation like cars, ships, high-speed trains and so on. Advantages The...
Professional Manufacturer of Wear Resistant Hard Anodic Oxidation
Anodized Aluminum transportation Accessories

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction of Anodized Aluminum Transportation Accessories This part is used at the chair of high speed rail. With the treatment of hard anodic oxidation, the aluminum material is equipped with characteristics and can have a longer life. This...
China Supplier of Wear Resistant Hard Anodization
Hard anodized aluminum alloy part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box/wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction Many parts of machines and transportation need to have good heat resistance, excellent abrasive resistance to bear high intensity work, and the hard anodized aluminum material can do that. This small Hard anodized aluminum alloy part...
Expert Manufacturer of Wear Resistant Aluminum Alloy Part
Black Anodized aluminum alloy part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box/wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This product is processed by Black Hard Anodic Oxidation, a kind of technical treatment that can improve its characteristics. After this treatment, the aluminum material has high hardness and toughness, good weather resistance,...
Competitive Wear Resistant Aluminum Part China Manufacturer
Hard anodized aluminum tube

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 8000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 6061; 6063; 7075

Introduction Hard anodized aluminum tube has better qualities than anodic oxidation, the size, colour and shape can be customized according to your requirement. Advantages After the treatment of hard anodic oxidation, the aluminum tube has higher...
High Quality Wear Resistant Hard Anodic Oxidation China Manufacturer
Hard Anodized Aluminum Precision Part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box/wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction of Hard Anodized Aluminum Precision Part This aluminum part is processed by Black Hard Anodic Oxidation, a kind of technical treatment that can improve its characteristics and performance. After this treatment, the aluminum material has...
China Wear Resistant Hard Anodization Supplier
Black Hard Anodized aluminum precision part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box/wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction of Black Hard Anodized Part This product is processed by Black Hard Anodic Oxidation, a kind of technical treatment that can improve its characteristics. It's a small precision aluminum part in transportation. It has excellent abrasive...
China Factory of Wear Resistant Aluminum Alloy Part
Black Hard-anodizing aluminum part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 6000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction Hard-anodizing aluminum material has better characteristics than anodizing. It has excellent heat resistance, abrasive resistance, corrosion resistance and so on, and these charateristics are very important to parts of transportation....
China Wear Resistant Hard Anodization Suppliers

Aluminum products after treatment of Hard Anodization will have a better performance such as hardness and toughness, better temperature resistance, wear resistance, corrosion resistance, etc. It can be used for all industries as well as components, forging parts, die casting parts and so on. Wear resistance is a very important characteristic for many machine parts and transportation parts because they need to bear high intensity and continuous work, so they are always made from hard anodized aluminum material.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier