http://de.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Eloxiertes Aluminiumprodukt > Sandstrahlen von anodisierten Aluminiumprodukten

Sandstrahlen von anodisierten Aluminiumprodukten

Produktkategorie von Sandstrahlen von anodisierten Aluminiumprodukten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sandstrahlen von anodisierten Aluminiumprodukten , Eloxierte dekorative Aluminiumplatte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sandstrahl eloxiertes Aluminiumblech R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Silber eloxiert Aluminiumlegierung Fenster Türrahmen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton, Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dieses Produkt wird normalerweise verwendet, um Rahmen von Fenster oder Tür zu machen. Der Rahmen aus Aluminiummaterial ist besser als Holzmaterial, das schimmeln oder verrotten kann. Und die anodisierte Aluminiumlegierung hat...
Holzmaserungs-Aluminiumlegierungs-dekoratives Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton, Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dieses ist dekoratives Blatt der hölzernen Kornaluminiumlegierung. Seine Oberfläche sieht aus wie Holz, aber das Material ist Aluminiumlegierung. Diese Art von Blatt wird nicht verschimmeln oder vermodern wie Holz, so hat es eine lange...
Schwarz eloxiert Aluminiumlegierung Fenster Türrahmen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton, Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Aluminiumlegierungsmaterial ist mehr und mehr in unserem Leben allgemein, viele Fenster- und Türrahmen werden von diesem Material gemacht. Und die eloxierten Aluminiumlegierung hat bessere Eigenschaften wie hohe Härte und Zähigkeit,...
Eloxierte Aluminiumlegierung Laptop Shell mit Sandstrahlen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton, Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dies ist eine Art sandgestrahlter anodisierter Aluminium-Laptop-Hülle. Seine spezielle metallische Textur sieht sehr modern aus und das Aluminiummaterial mit Anodisierung hat bessere Eigenschaften wie hohe Härte und Zähigkeit,...
Goldenes sandgestrahltes anodisiertes Aluminiumblatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton, Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dies ist eine Art eloxiertes Aluminium-Laptop-Gehäuse, das durch Sandstrahlen bearbeitet wurde. Seine sandgestrahlte Textur sieht sehr modern aus und das Aluminiummaterial mit Anodisierung hat wunderbare Eigenschaften wie hohe Härte und...
Eloxiertes, sandgestrahltes Aluminium-Laptop-Gehäuse

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton, Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dies ist eine Aluminium-Laptop-Schale, die durch Eloxieren und Sandstrahlen bearbeitet wurde. Seine spezielle Textur sieht schöner aus und das eloxierte Aluminiummaterial hat ausgezeichnete Eigenschaften wie hohe Härte und Zähigkeit,...
Dekoratives Sandstrahlen-anodisiertes Aluminiumblatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dieses anodisierte Sandstrahlen Aluminiumblech kann in der Dekoration verwendet werden. Das Aluminiumblech mit Anodisierung hat viele Eigenschaften wie Wetterbeständigkeit, Hitzebeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und so weiter. So hat...
Sandstrahl-Hart-Alu-Aluminiumblech, eloxiert

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette / Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dies ist ein Schallplatteneinsatz, der durch Harteloxieren bearbeitet wird und die Oberflächenbehandlung ist Sandstrahlen. Es ist zart und wunderschön. Hartanodisierendes Aluminiummaterial ist auf der Oberfläche mit einem Oxidfilm...
Eloxiertes Aluminiumgehäuse für elektronische Produkte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Diese Art von Aluminiumblech kann in einigen elektronischen Produkten wie Mobiltel verwendet werden, und auch wild verwendet werden kann , einige Metalle täglichen Gebrauch wie Aluminium Maus - Pad zu machen. Die Farbe und Größe können...
Anodisierter Aluminiumlegierungs-Telefon-Halter

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton, Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Diese Art von Aluminium-Telefonhalter ist aus eloxiertem Aluminium gefertigt, hat also die Eigenschaften, die anodisierte Aluminiumprodukte haben. Wir können verschiedene Farben entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen tun, und die Form kann auch...
China Sandstrahlen von anodisierten Aluminiumprodukten Lieferanten

Sandgestrahlte eloxierte Aluminiumprodukte sind Produkte, die zunächst nach Zeichnungen hergestellt werden, die von der Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung hergestellt und dann durch Sandstrahlen und Eloxieren hergestellt werden . Die Produkte ein fter Sandstrahlen und anodiz ing   haben solche Eigenschaften wie Korrosionsschutz, Verschleißfestigkeit, Hitzebeständigkeit, Wetterfähigkeit, Isolierung und Adsorption, usw. Nach dem Abstrahlen, sieht die Produkte schön und elegant. Abgesehen vom Aussehen sind seine Eigenschaften besser als andere Materialien. Viele Haushaltsgegenstände, Schale der Elektronik werden aus solchem ​​Material gemacht.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Products > Anodized Aluminum Product > Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Products

Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Products

Product categories of Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Products, Anodized Decorative Aluminum Plate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wood Grain Aluminum Alloy Decorative Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This is wood grain aluminum alloy decorative sheet. Its surface looks the same as wood but the material is aluminum alloy. This kind of sheet won't go mouldy or rot like wood so it has long life. And the anodized aluminum alloy frame...
China Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Products of with CE
Silver Anodized Aluminum Alloy Window Door Frame

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This product is usually used to make frame of window or door. The frame of aluminum material is better than wood material which will go mouldy or rot. And the anodized aluminum alloy frame has excellent characteristics like high...
China Manufacturer of Anodized Decorative Aluminum Plate
Sandblasting hard anodized heat-proof aluminum alloy tray

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet/box

Supply Ability: 4000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This is a gramophone record tray, it is processed by treatment of hard-anodizing, and the surface treatment is sandblasting. It is delicate and beautiful. Hard anodizing aluminum material is covered with an oxide film on the surface...
Customized Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Sheet Made in China
Golden Sandblasted Anodized Aluminum Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This is a kind of anodized aluminum laptop shell processed by sandblasting. Its sandblasted texture looks very modern and the aluminum material with anodization has wonderful characteristics like high hardness and toughness,...
Professional Manufacturer of Decorative Sandblasting Aluminum Sheet
Anodized Aluminum Alloy Laptop Shell with Sandblasting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This is a kind of sandblasted anodized aluminum laptop shell. Its special metallic texture looks very modern and the aluminum material with anodization has better characteristics like high hardness and toughness, wear-resistance, stain...
China Supplier of Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Products
Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Laptop Shell

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This is an aluminum laptop shell processed by anodization and sandblasting. Its special texture looks more beautiful and the anodized aluminum material has excellent characteristics such as high hardness and toughness, wear-resistance,...
Expert Manufacturer of Anodized Decorative Aluminum Plate
Decorative Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This anodized sandblasting aluminum sheet can be used in decoration. The aluminum sheet with anodizing has many characteristics such as weather resistance, heat resistance, corrosion resistance and so on. So it has longer life than the...
Competitive Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Sheet China Manufacturer
Anodized Aluminum housing for Electronic Products

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 8000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This kind of aluminum sheet can be used in some Electronic Products like mobile phone, and can also wildly be used to make some metal daily use like aluminum mouse pad. The colour and size can be customized. Advantage of anodized...
High Quality Decorative Sandblasting Aluminum Sheet China Manufacturer
Black Anodized Aluminum Alloy Window Door Frame

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction Aluminum alloy material is more and more commom in our life, many window and door frame is made of this material. And the anodized aluminum alloy frame has better characteristics like high hardness and toughness, wear-resistance, stain...
China Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Products Supplier
Anodized Aluminum Alloy Phone Holder

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 4000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This kind of aluminum phone holder is made by anodized aluminum material, so it has the characteristics which anodized aluminum products have. We can do different colours according to your requirements, and the shape can also be...
China Factory of Anodized Decorative Aluminum Plate
China Sandblasting Anodized Aluminum Products Suppliers

Sandblasted Anodized Aluminum Products are products firstly manufactured subject to drawings which produced by the R&D Department and then fabricated through sandblasting and anodizing treatment. The products after sandblasting and anodizing have such characteristics as anti-corrosion, abrasion resistance, heat resistance, weatherability, insulation and adsorption, etc. After sandblasting, the products looks more beautiful and elegant. Apart from the appearance, its characteritics are better than other material. Many household items, shell of electronics are made from such material.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier