http://de.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Harteloxierung > Geschmiedete Aluminium-Hartanodisation

Geschmiedete Aluminium-Hartanodisation

Produktkategorie von Geschmiedete Aluminium-Hartanodisation, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Geschmiedete Aluminium-Hartanodisation , Geschmiedete Aluminiumprodukte Hartanodisieren Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminiumlegierung eloxiert R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
CNC, das Aluminiumlegierungs-Schmieden-Teil maschinell bearbeitet

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Viele Maschinenteilen bestehen aus Aluminiumlegierungsmaterial, insbesondere hartanodisiertem Aluminiummaterial. Aluminiummaterial mit harter Anodisierung hat hervorragende Eigenschaften in Hartanodisierung aus geschmiedetem Aluminium...
Kundengebundene Aluminiumlegierungs-Benennungs-Maschinerie-Komponente

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dieses Maschinenteil ist aus Aluminiumlegierungsmaterial hergestellt, es kann auch durch Hartanodisieren verarbeitet werden, da hartanodisiertes Aluminiummaterial ausgezeichnete Eigenschaften aufweist. Die meisten Maschinenteile müssen...
Aluminiumlegierungs-kaltes Schmieden-Maschinerie-Teil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dies ist ein Maschinenteil aus Aluminiumlegierungsmaterial, es wird auch durch Hartanodisieren verarbeitet, da harteloxiertes Aluminiummaterial seine hervorragenden Eigenschaften aufweist. Die Mehrheit der geschmiedeten harten...
Eloxiertes Aluminium-CNC-Maschinenteil im Textil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzkiste / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Diese Aluminiumrolle ist ein Teil der Textilmaschine, sie besteht aus hartanodisiertem Aluminiummaterial, das eine fantastische Hitzebeständigkeit und Abriebfestigkeit aufweist, so dass es zur Herstellung von Maschinenteilen geeignet ist....
Geschmiedete harte anodisierte Aluminiumlegierungs-Maschinenteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dies ist ein Aluminium-Maschinenteil, das durch Hartanodisieren bearbeitet wird. Viele Teile der harten Anodisierungsmaschine der geschmiedeten Aluminiumprodukte müssen ausgezeichnetes Abnutzungswiderstands- und Hitzewiderstand haben, zum...
Hartes anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Teil für Maschine

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Geschmiedete Aluminiumprodukte hart anodisieren ein Aluminium-Maschinenteil mit harter Anodisierung. Die Mehrheit der Maschinenteile sollte wegen der kontinuierlichen Arbeit mit hoher Intensität verschleißfest und wärmebeständig sein, und...
Geschmiedetes hartes anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Teil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dieses hart anodisierte Aluminiumprodukt ist ein Teil des Zahnrads. Harteloxiertes Aluminiummaterial ist bei der Herstellung von Teilen für seine ausgezeichneten Eigenschaften sehr verbreitet. Die Mehrheit der Maschinenteile muss wegen...
Verschleißfestes Aluminiumlegierungsteil mit Anodisierung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Diese geschmiedete Aluminiumhartanodisierung ist ein Teil des Zahnrads, es wird vom Aluminiummaterial mit harter Anodisierung gemacht. Hartanodisiertes Aluminiummaterial wird wegen seiner ausgezeichneten Eigenschaften in großem Umfang im...
Hartanodisiertes geschmiedetes Maschinenteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dieser Teil des Getriebes ist aus harteloxiertem Aluminium gefertigt. Harteloxierungsbehandlung ist in Aluminiummaschinenteil für seine ausgezeichneten Eigenschaften weit verbreitet. Die meisten Teile von Maschinen müssen verschleißfest...
Kundengebundene schwarze harteloxierte Aluminunteile

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton / Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Das hartanodisierte Aluminiummaterial hat eine ausgezeichnete Abriebfestigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Wetterbeständigkeit, Wärmebeständigkeit und so weiter. SoForged Aluminium hart Anodisierung wird wild verwendet, um Teile in...
Harteloxierte Küchenhelfer aus Aluminiumlegierung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Vorteile von Kochgeschirr aus harteloxiertem Aluminiumlegierung Heutzutage werden viele Küchenutensilien aus einer hartanodisierten Aluminiumlegierung hergestellt, da das Produkt nach dieser Behandlung eine bessere Wärmebeständigkeit und andere...
Aluminiumlegierungsrohr mit harter anodischer Oxidation

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 6061; 6063; 7075

Einführung von Aluminiumlegierungsrohr mit harter anodischer Oxidation Durch Behandlung einer harten Anodisierung wird eine Oxidfilmschicht auf der Oberfläche gebildet, um ihre Härte und Verschleißfestigkeit zu verbessern. Geschmiedete...
China Geschmiedete Aluminium-Hartanodisation Lieferanten

H ardanodisierung von   h igh Leistungsaluminiumprodukte geschmiedet ist ein Prozess der Aluminiumprodukte durch Hartanodisieren , so dass   die Produkte haben solche Eigenschaften wie Korrosionsschutz, Verschleißfestigkeit, Hitzebeständigkeit, Wetterfähigkeit, Isolierung und Adsorption, usw. , um die Stabilität der Produkte zu verbessern. Viele Maschinenteile müssen hohe Intensität und Dauerarbeit aushalten, deshalb ist harteloxiertes Aluminiummaterial dafür sehr gut geeignet. Dieses Material hat eine bessere Qualität als viele andere Materialien und hat daher eine längere Lebensdauer.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Products > Hard Anodization > Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization

Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization

Product categories of Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization, Forged Aluminum Products Hard Anodizing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminium Alloy Anodized R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum alloy tube with hard anodic oxidation

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 8000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 6061; 6063; 7075

Introduction of Aluminum alloy tube with hard anodic oxidation Processed by treatment of hard anodization, an oxide film layer will be formed on the surface so as to improve its hardness and wear resistance. Forged aluminum hard anodization is...
China Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization of with CE
Customized Black Hard Anodized Aluminun parts

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box/wooden box

Supply Ability: 5000/day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction The hard anodized aluminum material has excellent abrasive resistance, corrosion resistance, weather resistance, heat resistance and so on. SoForged aluminum hard anodization is wildly used to make parts in transportation and machines....
China Manufacturer of Forged Aluminum Products Hard Anodizing
Anodized Aluminum CNC Machine Part in Textile

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box/carton box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This aluminum roller is a part in textile machine, it is made of hard anodized aluminum material which has fantastic heat resistance and abrasive resistance so it is suitable to make machine parts. Advantages Product made of hard...
Customized Aluminium Alloy Anodized Made in China
CNC Machining Aluminum Alloy Forging Part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction Many machinery part is made of aluminum alloy material, especially hard anodized aluminum material. Aluminum material with hard anodization has excellent characteristics in Forged aluminum hard anodization Advantages Most machinery...
Professional Manufacturer of Hard Anodized Aluminum Parts
Customized Aluminum Alloy Fording Machinery Component

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This machinery part is made of aluminum alloy material, it can also be processed by hard anodizing because hard anodized aluminum material has excellent characteristics. Most machinery parts need to be wear-resistant and heat-resistanrt...
China Supplier of Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization
Aluminum Alloy Cold Forging Machinery Part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This is a machinery part made of aluminum alloy material, it is also processed by hard anodizing because hard anodized aluminum material has its excellent characteristics. Majority of Forged aluminum hard anodization machinery parts...
Expert Manufacturer of Forged Aluminum Products Hard Anodizing
Forged Hard Anodized Aluminum Alloy Machine Part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This is an aluminum machine part processed by hard anodizing. Many parts of Forged aluminum products hard anodizing machine must have excellent wear-resistance and heat-resistance to bear high intensity continuous work. Hard anodized...
Competitive Aluminium Alloy Anodized China Manufacturer
Hard anodized Aluminum Alloy Part for Machine

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction Forged aluminum products hard anodizing an aluminum machine part with hard anodization. The majority of machine parts should be wear-resistant and heat-resistanrt because of high intensity continuous work, and hard anodized aluminum...
High Quality Hard Anodized Aluminum Parts China Manufacturer
Wear Resistant Aluminum Alloy Part with Anodization

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization is a part of gear, it is made of aluminum material with hard anodizing. Hard anodized aluminum material is widely used in machine part for its excellent characteristics. The majority of machines...
China Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization Supplier
Hard anodized aluminum forged machine part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This part of gear is made of hard anodized aluminum material. Hard anodizing treatment is widely used in aluminum machine part for its excellent characteristics. Most parts of machines need to be wear-resistant and heat-resistanrt...
China Factory of Forged Aluminum Products Hard Anodizing
Hard anodized aluminum alloy kitchen ware

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 4000/day

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Advantages of Hard anodized aluminum alloy cookware Nowadays, many kitchen ware is made by hard anodized aluminum alloy, because after this treatment, the product has better heat resistance and other characteristics. In addition, anodized aluminum...
Forged Hard Anodized Aluminum Alloy Part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This hard anodized aluminum product is a part of gear. Hard anodized aluminum material is very common in making parts for its excellent characteristics. The majority of machine parts need to be wear-resistant and heat-resistanrt because...
China Forged Aluminum Hard Anodization Suppliers

Hard anodization of high-performance forged aluminum products is a process of aluminum products through hard anodizing so that the products have such characteristics as anti-corrosion, wear resistance, heat resistance, weatherability, insulation and adsorption, etc. so as to improve stability of the products. Many machinery parts need to bear high intensity and continuous work, so hard anodized aluminum material is very suitable for it. Such material has better quality than many other material so it has a longer service life.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier