http://de.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Harteloxierung > Druckgegossene Aluminium-Hartanodisation

Druckgegossene Aluminium-Hartanodisation

Produktkategorie von Druckgegossene Aluminium-Hartanodisation, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Druckguss-Aluminium-Hartanodisation , Harteloxiertes Aluminiumdruckguss Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminiumdruckguss mit Eloxieren R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
CNC MachinePart Harteloxierter Kühlkörper aus Aluminium

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzkiste / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dieser Kühlkörper ist aus hartanodisiertem Aluminium gefertigt, dieses Material hat eine fantastische Hitzebeständigkeit und eignet sich daher für Kühlkörper. Nunmehr werden immer mehr Kühlkörper in Maschinen aus solchem ​​Material...
Harteloxiertes Aluminium-Maschinenteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzkiste / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dieses Produkt ist Teil einer Art Maschinenteil, es besteht aus hartanodisiertem Aluminium. Die harte Anodisierungstechnik kann die Leistung von Aluminiummaterial verbessern. Es hat eine hohe Härte und Zähigkeit, Hitzebeständigkeit,...
Harteloxiertes Aluminiumteil von Autolampen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzkiste / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dieses Produkt ist eine Art Aluminiumrahmen der Autolampe. Es wird durch die Behandlung von Hartanodisation verarbeitet. Harteloxierte Aluminiumdruckguss-Technik kann die Leistung von Aluminiummaterial verbessern. Es hat eine hohe Härte...
Hart eloxierter Aluminiumteil der Kommunikationsausrüstung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzkiste / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dieses Produkt ist Teil einer Kommunikationsausrüstung, es besteht aus hartanodisiertem Aluminium. Vorteile Die harte Anodisierungstechnik kann die Leistung von Aluminiummaterial verbessern. Es hat eine hohe Härte , Zähigkeit ,...
Harteloxiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Druckgußteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzkiste / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Diese Druckguss-Aluminium-Hartanodisierung ist eine Art harteloxiertes Aluminium-Sicherheitsventil. Die harte Anodisierungstechnik kann die Leistung von Aluminiummaterial verbessern. Dieses Aluminium Druckguss hat eine hohe Härte und...
Hart eloxiertes Aluminium-Elektronik-Zubehör

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzkiste / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dieses Produkt besteht aus hartanodisiertem Aluminium und hat eine längere Lebensdauer als andere normale Materialien aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Eigenschaften wie hohe Härte und Zähigkeit , Hitzebeständigkeit , Korrosionsbeständigkeit...
Harteloxierter Kühlkörper aus Aluminiumlegierung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Dies ist eine Art Aluminiumkühlkörper. Das Material aus Harteloxal ist ausgezeichnet Hitzebeständigkeit so ist es sehr geeignet für Heizkörper. Darüber hinaus ist eloxiertes Aluminiummaterial mit vielen anderen Eigenschaften wie...
Harteloxiertes Aluminium-Legierungsteil für Turbo

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Druckguss-Aluminium hart Anodisierung Teil ist für Turbo von Autos bestimmt, verarbeitet durch harte anodische Oxidationsbehandlung, das Teil hat eine ausgezeichnete Verschleißfestigkeit und Wärmebeständigkeit, und diese beiden...
Harteloxiertes Aluminiumdruckguss für Turbo

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Diese Art von Aluminium-Druckguss ist für Turbo von Autos, die aus hart anodisiertem Aluminium Material hergestellt wird, und es hat eine ausgezeichnete Abriebfestigkeit , Hitzebeständigkeit, und diese beiden Eigenschaften sind sehr...
Harteloxiertes Aluminiumteil für Turbo

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Jiangsu

Einführung Diese art von aluminium teil ist für turbo von autos, es ist aus hartanodisiertem aluminiumoxid material , Die eine ausgezeichnete Verschleiß- und Hitzebeständigkeit, und diese beiden Eigenschaften sind sehr wichtig für turbo. Was den...
Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit Harteloxiertes Aluminiumteil

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dieses Aluminium Turbo ist für Fahrzeuge bestimmt ist , sie durch hartes anodisierte Aluminiummaterial hergestellt ist, die ausgezeichnete Verschleiß- und Wärmebeständigkeit aufweist, und diese beiden Eigenschaften sind sehr wichtig für...
China Druckgegossene Aluminium-Hartanodisation Lieferanten

Druckguss-Aluminium Anodisierung ist ein Prozess der Hartanodisieren , um die Produkte haben solche Eigenschaften von Anti-Korrosions zu lassen, Verschleißfestigkeit, Hitzebeständigkeit, Wetterbeständigkeit, Isolierung und Adsorption, etc. Viele Teile von Maschinen und Transport neigen dazu , diese zu verwenden Technologie. Mit der Hartanodisierungsbehandlung ist das Aluminiummaterial mit einer besseren Leistung als gewöhnliches Aluminiummaterial ausgestattet, so dass es in der Industrie weit verbreitet ist. Diese Art von Material ist weit verbreitet in Automobilteilen, Luft- und Raumfahrtteilen, Maschinenteilen und so weiter verwendet.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Products > Hard Anodization > Die-cast Aluminum Hard Anodization

Die-cast Aluminum Hard Anodization

Product categories of Die-cast Aluminum Hard Anodization, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Die-Cast Aluminum Hard Anodization, Hard Anodized Die Cast Aluminum suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Die Casting With Anodizing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hard anodized Aluminum die casting for turbo

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This kind of aluminum die casting is for turbo of cars, which is made by hard anodized aluminum material, and it has excellent wear-resistant ,heat resistance, and these two characteristics are very important for turbo. As to the...
China Die-Cast Aluminum Hard Anodization of with CE
Hard anodized aluminum part for turbo

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This kind of aluminum part is for turbo of cars, It is made from hard anodized alumina material, which has excellent wear-resistant and heat resistance, and these two characteristics are very important for turbo. As to the turbo, we can...
China Manufacturer of Hard Anodized Die Cast Aluminum
Hard anodized aluminum part of communication equipment

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Wooden box/carton box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This product is a part of a kind of communication equipment, it is made of hard anodized aluminum material. Advantages The hard anodization technique can improve the performance of aluminum material. It has high hardness , toughness,...
Customized Aluminum Die Casting With Anodizing Made in China
Hard anodized aluminum alloy die casting part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Wooden box/carton box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This Die-cast aluminum hard anodization is a kind of hard anodized aluminum safety valve. The hard anodization technique can improve the performance of aluminum material.This Die-cast aluminum has high hardness and toughness, heat...
Professional Manufacturer of Aluminum Alloy Heat Sink
High temperature resistance Hard anodized aluminum part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This aluminum turbo is destined for cars, it is made by hard anodized aluminum material, which has excellent wear-resistant and heat resistance, and these two characteristics are very important for turbo. As to the turbo, we can...
China Supplier of Die-Cast Aluminum Hard Anodization
Hard Anodized Aluminum Electronic Accessories

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box/carton box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This product is made of hard anodized aluminum material, it has longer life than other normal materials because of its excellent characteristics such as High hardness and toughness, thermal resistance, corrosion resistance and so on....
Expert Manufacturer of Hard Anodized Die Cast Aluminum
CNC MachinePart Hard Anodized Aluminum Heat Sink

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box/carton box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This heat sink is made of hard anodized aluminum material, this material has fantastic heat resistance so it is suitable to make heat sink. Now, more and more heat sinks in machines is made of such material. Advantages Product made of...
Competitive Aluminum Die Casting With Anodizing China Manufacturer
Hard Anodized Aluminum machine part

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Wooden box/carton box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This product is a part of a kind of machine part, it is made of hard anodized aluminum material. The hard anodization technique can improve the performance of aluminum material. It has high hardness and toughness, heat resistance,...
High Quality Aluminum Alloy Heat Sink China Manufacturer
Hard Anodized Aluminum Part of Car Lights

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Wooden box/carton box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This product is a kind of aluminum frame of car light. It is processed by the treatment of hard anodization. Hard anodized die cast aluminum technique can improve the performance of aluminum material. It has high hardness and toughness,...
China Die-Cast Aluminum Hard Anodization Supplier
Hard anodized aluminum alloy part for turbo

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction Die-cast aluminum hard anodization part is destined for turbo of cars, processed by hard anodic oxidation treatment, the part has excellent wear-resistance and heat resistance, and these two characteristics are very important for turbo....
China Factory of Hard Anodized Die Cast Aluminum
Hard anodized aluminum alloy heat sink

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: Jiangsu

Introduction This is a kind of aluminum heat sink. The hard anodized aluminum material has excellent heat resistance so it is very suitable for radiator. In addition, anodized aluminum material is equipped with many other characteristics such as...
China Die-cast Aluminum Hard Anodization Suppliers

Die-casting aluminum anodization is a process of hard anodizing in order to let the products have such characteristics of anti-corrosion, wear resistance, heat resistance, weather resistance, insulation and adsorption, etc. Many parts of machines and transportation tend to used this technology. With the Hard Anodization treatment, the aluminum material is equipped with better performance than ordinary aluminum material, so it is widely used in industry. This kind of material is widely used in automobile parts, aerospace parts, machine parts and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier