http://de.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Aluminiumteller > Eloxierte sandgestrahlte Aluminiumplatte

Eloxierte sandgestrahlte Aluminiumplatte

Produktkategorie von Eloxierte sandgestrahlte Aluminiumplatte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Eloxierte sandgestrahlte Aluminiumplatte , Eloxiertes Sandstrahlen Dekorative Aluminiumplatte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sandgestrahlte Aluminiumplatte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dekoratives anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Deckungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung des Aluminiumlegierungs-Dachblechs Das Dach benötigt ausgezeichnete wetterfest, feuerfest haben , Gute Wärmedämmung und so weiter, weil es in der Luft für lange Zeit ausgesetzt ist. Und die Aluminiumlegierung Dachbahn aus eloxiertem...
Farbiges anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Deckungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktvorstellung Die Aluminium - Dachbahn aus eloxiertem Aluminiummaterial hat hervorragende witterungsbeständig, feuerfest , Wärmedämmung und ist ein Anti Rost, so dass es lange Lebensdauer (mehr als 20 Jahre) hat. Es hat auch eine gute...
Eloxiertes Aluminiumlegierungsblech mit Sandstrahlen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung von eloxiertem Aluminiumlegierungsblech mit Sandstrahlen Diese Art der Aluminiumlegierungsplatte wird durch das Eloxieren und das Sandstrahlen verarbeitet, es ist in der Dekoration wie Aluminiumdecke, Aluminiumzwischenwand weit...
Sandgestrahlte anodisierte Aluminiumlegierungs-Platte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktvorstellung Diese Art der sandgestrahlten anodisierten Aluminiumlegierungsplatte wird in der Dekoration wie Aluminiumdecke, Aluminiumzwischenwand oder Aluminiumboden am meisten benutzt. Eloxiertes Aluminiumblech kann durch...
Dekoratives sandgestrahltes anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung des Produkts Dieses Aluminiumblech mit Anodisierung wird durch eine sandgestrahlte Oberflächenbehandlung bearbeitet, und die Farbe der Aluminiumfolie kann individuell angepasst werden. Eloxiertes Aluminiummaterial ist aufgrund seiner...
Silber sandgestrahlte Aluminiumlegierung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung der sandgestrahlten Aluminiumlegierungs-Platte Diese Aluminiumlegierungsplatte wird durch Sandstrahlen Oberflächenbehandlung verarbeitet werden , und die Farbe kann individuell angepasst werden. Das eloxierte Aluminiummaterial hat eine...
Helle silberne sandgestrahlte Aluminiumlegierungs-Platte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktvorstellung Diese sandgestrahlte Aluminiumlegierungsplatte ist in der Dekoration weit verbreitet, die Farbe des Produktes kann besonders angefertigt werden. Und das eloxierte Aluminium - Material ist viel besser , weil seine gute...
Goldenes sandgestrahltes Aluminiumlegierungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung des goldenen sandgestrahlten Aluminiumlegierungs-Blattes Diese sandgestrahlte Platte aus Aluminiumlegierung sieht sehr schön aus, sie eignet sich zum Dekorieren von Decken, Innenwänden, Außenwänden oder anderen. Und es wird eine bessere...
Anodisierte Aluminiumlegierungs-Platte für Zwischenwand

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung der anodisierten Aluminiumlegierungs-Platte Aluminiumlegierungsplatte ist eine Art praktisches Blatt, es kann in der Vorhangwand, in verwendet werden Polsterung oder in der Decke. Die qualität der aluminiumplatte ist besser als...
Kundenspezifisches sandgestrahltes anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 square meter/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Diese Aluminiumlegierungsplatte wird normalerweise verwendet, um Vorhangwand und abgehängte Decke zu verzieren. Es ist eine Art übliche dekorative Aluminiumplatte und kann auch mit Oberflächenbehandlung wie Sandstrahlen, Drahtziehen,...
China Eloxierte sandgestrahlte Aluminiumplatte Lieferanten

Eloxiertes Sandstrahl-Aluminiumblech dient zur Nachbehandlung durch Sandstrahlen der eloxierten Aluminiumplatte. Es sieht sehr schön aus und hat solche Eigenschaften von Anti-Korrosions, Abriebfestigkeit, weathe gleichbarkeit, Isolierung und Adsorption, usw. c ein für die Innen- und Außendekoration wie Vorhangwand und Decke verwendet werden. Jetzt verwenden mehr und mehr Gebäude wie Einkaufszentren eloxierte Aluminiumplatte für Dekoration, weil es ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Wetterbeständigkeit hat, also kann es eine längere Nutzungsdauer haben, für 20-30 Jahre.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Plate > Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate

Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate

Product categories of Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate, Anodized Sandblasting Decorative Aluminum Plate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sandblasted Aluminum Plate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Decorative Sandblasted Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of product This aluminum sheet with anodizing is processed by sandblasted surface treatment, and the colour of alumiumium sheet can be customized. Anodized aluminum material is better than the normal material because of its excellent...
China Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate of with CE
Bright Silver Sandblasted Aluminum Alloy Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of product This sandblasted aluminum alloy plate is widely used in decoration, the colour of product can be customized. And the anodized aluminum material is much better because its good weather resistance, heat resistance, corrosion...
China Manufacturer of Anodized Sandblasting Decorative Aluminum Plate
Silver Sandblasted Aluminum Alloy Panel

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Sandblasted Aluminum Alloy Panel This aluminum alloy plate is processed by sandblasting surface treatment, and the colour of it can be customized. The anodized aluminum material has better performance because of its good weather...
Customized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate Made in China
Sandblasted Anodized Aluminum Alloy Panel

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of product This kind of sandblasted anodized aluminum alloy panel is widely used in decoration such as aluminum ceiling, aluminum curtain wall or aluminum floor. Anodized aluminum panel can be processed by surface treatment of...
Professional Manufacturer of Decorative Anodized Aluminum Plate
Colored Anodized Aluminum Alloy Roofing Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of product The aluminum roofing sheet made of anodized aluminum material has excellent weather proof, fire proof, heating insulation and is anti rust, so it has long life span (for more than 20 years) . It also has good decorative...
China Supplier of Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate
Decorative Anodized Aluminum Alloy Roofing Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Aluminum Alloy Roofing Sheet The roof need to have excellent weather proof, fire proof, good heating insulation and so on, because it is exposed in the air for long time. And the aluminum alloy roofing sheet made of anodized aluminum...
Expert Manufacturer of Anodized Sandblasting Decorative Aluminum Plate
Anodized Aluminum Alloy Plate for Curtain Wall

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Anodized Aluminum Alloy Plate Aluminum alloy plate is a kind of practical sheet, it can be used in curtain wall, in upholstery or in ceiling. The quality of aluminum plate is better than aluminum-plastic composite panel and it is...
Competitive Sandblasted Aluminum Plate China Manufacturer
Golden Sandblasted Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Golden Sandblasted Aluminum Alloy Sheet This sandblasted aluminum alloy plate looks very beautiful, it is suitable for decorating ceiling, interior wall, exterior wall or others. And it will have better quality if be processed by...
High Quality Decorative Anodized Aluminum Plate China Manufacturer
Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet with Sandblasting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet with Sandblasting This kind of aluminum alloy panel is processed by anodizing and sandblasting, it is widely used in decoration such as aluminum ceiling, aluminum curtain wall. Its fantastic metallic...
China Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate Supplier
Custom Sandblasted Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 800 square meter/day

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This aluminum alloy plate is usually used to decorate curtain wall and suspended ceiling. It is a kind of common decorative aluminum plate and it can also be further processed with surface treatment such as sand blasting, wiredrawing,...
China Factory of Anodized Sandblasting Decorative Aluminum Plate
China Anodized Sandblasted Aluminum Plate Suppliers

Anodized sandblasting Aluminum Plate is to make retreatment by sandblasting for the Anodized Aluminum Plate. It looks very nice and have such characteristics of anti-corrosion, abrasion resistance, weatherability, insulation and adsorption, etc. It can be used for indoor and outdoor decoration such as curtain wall and ceiling. Now, more and more buildings like shopping malls use anodized aluminum plate for decoration because it has excellent corrosion resistance and weather resistance so it can have longer service life, for 20-30 years.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier