http://de.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Aluminiumteller > Eloxierte gemusterte Aluminiumplatte

Eloxierte gemusterte Aluminiumplatte

Produktkategorie von Eloxierte gemusterte Aluminiumplatte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Eloxierte gemusterte Aluminiumplatte , Aluminiumblech mit anodischer Oxidation Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kundengebundene gemusterte Aluminiumplatte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dekorative hölzerne Korn-anodisierte Aluminiumlegierungs-Platte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton, Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dies ist eine Art Holzmaserung Aluminiumlegierung Platte, sieht es aus wie Holz, aber es ist aus Aluminium gefertigt. Das Aluminiummaterial ist besser als Holzmaterial, das verschimmeln oder verrotten wird. Und der eloxierten...
Linsen-Muster prägte anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung von Linsen Muster Aluminiumblech Dieses geprägte Aluminiumblech ist ein eloxiertes Aluminiumlegierungsblech mit Linsenmuster. Es kann in der Dekoration verwendet werden oder als die Trittplatte in Bus, Schiffen und so weiter verwendet...
Spiegel-Ende-Kompass-Muster-Aluminiumlegierungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung von eloxiertem gemustertem Blech Dies ist ein Kompassmuster-Aluminiumblech mit Hochglanzoberfläche. Es ist weit verbreitet in der Dekoration verwendet und als rutschfeste Platte wie die Trittstufen oder in Bussen, Schiffen verwendet. Das...
Aluminiumblech für drei Stäbe Trittplatte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung von eloxiertem gemustertem Blech Diese Aluminiumplatte mit drei Stangen Trittplatte ist in unserem Leben weit verbreitet, wie zum Beispiel die Trittstufen oder in Bussen, Schiffen. Das Muster und die Farbe können angepasst werden....
Blaues Diamant-Muster-anodisiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Dieses blaue Diamant-Muster-anodisierte Aluminiumlegierungs-Blatt kann in der Dekoration verwendet werden, die Farbe und die Muster auf der Oberfläche können entworfen werden und entsprechend Anforderungen der Kunden besonders angefertigt...
Eloxierte Orange Peel gemusterte Aluminiumplatte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung des Orangenhautmusters Orange Peel gemusterte Aluminiumplatte ist sehr häufig in unserem Leben. Es kann in Kühlschrankinnenauskleidungen oder anderen Behältern verwendet werden. Vorteile des Eloxierens Bei der Behandlung der anodischen...
Fünf Stäbe silbernes kopiertes Aluminiumlegierungs-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500-ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung von eloxiertem gemustertem Blech Diese Art von gemusterter Aluminiumfolie ist in unserem Leben sehr verbreitet. Es kann in der Dekoration verwendet werden oder als Sicherheitslauffläche verwendet werden, und wir können nach customes...
Farbiges eloxiertes Aluminium-Blatt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Radierung eloxiertes Aluminium Künstlerische Noten Dieses Produkt ist mit der Zeichnung von Reverside Scene bei Qingming Festival auf der Oberfläche durch Ätzen bedeckt. Es ist eine Art künstlerisches Blatt, das Muster auf der Oberfläche...
Blue Compass Pattern eloxierte Aluminiumplatte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung einer gemusterten Aluminiumplatte Anodisierte Aluminiumplatte bezifferten eine Art dekorativen Aluminiumblech ist, die Farbe und das Muster auf der Oberfläche kann so gestaltet werden und individuell nach Kundenwunsch. Und...
Schwarz eloxiertes, figürliches Aluminiumblech

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: woooden Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung von eloxiertem, figürlichem Aluminiumblech Anodized Figured Aluminium Sheet ist weit verbreitet in Polster für die Dekoration. Das Muster kann entworfen und angepasst werden. Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Aluminium-Muster wie: drei Bars,...
Rotes Kompass-Muster Eloxierte Aluminiumplatte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

< span style = "font-size: 24px; Schriftart-Familie: Arial;"> Einführung von anodisiertem gemustertem Blatt Eloxiertes, gemustertes Aluminiumblech ist eine Art dekoratives Aluminiumblech. Es kann in Polsterung verwendet werden, und wir können...
China Eloxierte gemusterte Aluminiumplatte Lieferanten

Anodisierte strukturierte Aluminiumplatte ist eine wiederfertigter Aluminiumplatte mit Anodisierungsbehandlung durch durch Schimmel oder Gravieren von Fachpersonal Stanzen. T er ein Muster nodized ed Aluminiumplatte hat solche Eigenschaften , wie der Korrosionsschutz, Abriebfestigkeit, weathe barkeit, Isolierung und Adsorption. Inzwischen ist es sehr gut für die Dekoration und kann für die Innen- oder Außendekoration verwendet werden. Heutzutage verwenden viele Einkaufszentren und große Bürogebäude Aluminium-Vorhangfassade und Aluminiumblech zur Dekoration, es sieht sehr elegant aus und ist wirklich langlebig.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Plate > Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate

Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate

Product categories of Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate, Aluminum Sheet With Anodic Oxidation suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Patterned Aluminum Plate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Black Anodized Figured Aluminum Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: woooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Anodized Figured Aluminum Sheet Anodized Figured Aluminum Sheet is widely used in upholstery for decoration. The pattern can be designed and customized. There are different kinds of aluminum pattern sheet such as : three bars, small...
China Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate of with CE
Etching anodized aluminum artistic sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Etching Anodized Aluminum Artistic Sheet This product is covered with the drawing of Reverside Scene at Qingming Festival on the surface by etching. It is a kind of artistic sheet, the pattern on the surface can be customized...
China Manufacturer of Aluminum Sheet With Anodic Oxidation
Decorative Wood Grain Anodized Aluminum Alloy Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This is a kind of wood grain aluminum alloy plate, it looks like wood but it is made of aluminum material. The aluminum material is better than wood material which will go mouldy or rot. And the anodized aluminum alloy frame has...
Customized Customized Patterned Aluminum Plate Made in China
Five Bars Silver Patterned Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of anodized patterned sheet This kind of aluminum patterned sheet is very common in our life. It can be used in decoration or be used as safety tread, and we can customize according to customes' requirements, including the size, the...
Professional Manufacturer of Artistic Anodized Aluminum Sheet
Blue Diamond Pattern Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This Blue Diamond Pattern Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet can be used in decoration, the colour and patterns on the surface can be designed and customized according to customers' requirements. Advantages Anodized figured aluminum has...
China Supplier of Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate
Mirror Finish Compass Pattern Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of anodized patterned sheet This is compass pattern aluminum sheet with mirror finish. It is widely used in decoration and used as non-slip plate such as the tread of the steps or in buses, ships. The pattern and colour can be...
Expert Manufacturer of Aluminum Sheet With Anodic Oxidation
Lentils Pattern Embossed Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of lentils pattern aluminum sheet This embossed aluminum sheet is lentils pattern anodized aluminum alloy sheet. It can be used in decoration or used as the tread plate in bus, ships and so on. The pattern and colour can be customized....
Competitive Customized Patterned Aluminum Plate China Manufacturer
Aluminum sheet for three bars tread plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of anodized patterned sheet This aluminum sheet of three bars tread plate is widely used in our life such as the tread of the steps or in buses, ships. The pattern and colour can be customized. Advantages of anodized three bars aluminum...
High Quality Artistic Anodized Aluminum Sheet China Manufacturer
Red Compass Pattern Anodized Aluminum Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of anodized patterned sheet Anodized aluminum patterned sheet is a kind of decorative aluminum sheet. It can be used in upholstery, and we can customize according to customes' requirements, so you can choose the pattern you want....
China Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate Supplier
Anodized Orange Peel Patterned Aluminum Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of orange peel patterned aluminum sheet Orange Peel Patterned Aluminum Plate is very common in our life. It can be used in refrigerator inner liner or other containers. Advantages of anodizing With treatment of anodic oxidation, the...
China Factory of Aluminum Sheet With Anodic Oxidation
Blue Compass Pattern anodized aluminum plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of patterned aluminum plate Anodized figured aluminum plate is a kind of decorative aluminum sheet, the colour and patterns on the surface can be designed and customized according to customers' requirements. And aluminum alloy plate...
China Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate Suppliers

Anodized patterned aluminum plate is a re-fabricated Aluminum Plate with anodization treatment through stamping by mold or engraving by professional personnel. The anodized patterned aluminum plate has such characteristics as of anti-corrosion, abrasion resistance, weatherability, insulation and adsorption. Meanwhile, it is very good for decoration and can be used for interior or external decoration. Nowadays, many shopping malls and big office buildings tend to use aluminum curtain wall and Aluminum Sheet For Decoration, it looks very elegant and is really durable.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier