http://fr.brx-aluminum.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Plaque d'aluminium > Plaque en aluminium à motif anodisé

Plaque en aluminium à motif anodisé

Catégorie de produit de Plaque en aluminium à motif anodisé, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Plaque en aluminium à motif anodisé, Feuille d'aluminium avec oxydation anodique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Plat en aluminium à motifs personnalisé R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Plaque d'alliage d'aluminium anodisé de grain de bois décoratif

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: boîte de carton, boîte en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 pieces/day

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

introduction C'est une sorte de plaque d'alliage d'aluminium à grain de bois, elle ressemble à du bois mais elle est faite d'aluminium. Le matériau d'aluminium est meilleur que le bois qui va moisir ou pourrir. Et le châssis en...
Modèle de lentilles en relief feuille d'alliage d'aluminium anodisé

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000-ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

Introduction de la feuille d'aluminium de modèle de lentilles Cette feuille en aluminium gaufrée est la feuille d'alliage d'aluminium anodisée de modèle de lentilles. Il peut être utilisé dans la décoration ou utilisé comme la plaque de...
Feuille d'alliage d'aluminium de modèle de boussole de finition de miroir

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000-ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

Introduction de la feuille à motifs anodisée C'est la feuille d'aluminium de modèle de boussole avec la finition de miroir. Il est employé couramment dans la décoration et utilisé comme plat antidérapant tel que la bande de roulement des...
Tôle d'aluminium pour trois barres de bande de roulement

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000-ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

Introduction de la feuille à motifs anodisée Cette feuille d'aluminium de la bande de roulement de trois barres est employée couramment dans notre vie telle que la bande de roulement des étapes ou dans des autobus, des bateaux. Le modèle et la...
Feuille d'alliage d'aluminium anodisé de modèle de diamant bleu

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

introduction Cette feuille d'alliage d'aluminium anodisé de modèle de diamant bleu peut être employée dans la décoration, la couleur et les modèles sur la surface peuvent être conçus et adaptés aux besoins du client selon les exigences des...
Plaque d'aluminium anodisée à motif de peau d'orange

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500-ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

Introduction de la feuille d'aluminium à motifs de zeste d'orange Plaque d'aluminium à motif d'écorce d'orange est très commun dans notre vie. Il peut être utilisé dans un réfrigérateur revêtement interne ou d' autres...
Feuille d'alliage d'aluminium à cinq barres

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500-ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

Introduction de la feuille à motifs anodisée Ce type de feuille à motifs en aluminium est très commun dans notre vie. Il peut être utilisé dans la décoration ou être utilisé comme bande de roulement de sécurité, et nous pouvons personnaliser en...
Gravure feuille d'aluminium anodisé

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 square meter/day

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

Certificats : ISO9001

Introduction de la gravure en aluminium anodisé Feuille artistique Ce produit est recouvert du dessin de la scène Reverside au Festival de Qingming en surface par gravure. C'est une sorte de feuille artistique, le motif sur la surface peut être...
Plaque en aluminium anodisé Blue Compass Pattern

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

Introduction de la plaque d'aluminium à motifs Anodisée plaque figurée en aluminium est une sorte de feuille d'aluminium décoratif, la couleur et des motifs sur la surface peuvent être conçus et adaptés en fonction des besoins des clients....
Feuille d'aluminium figurée anodisée noire

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: woooden palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

Introduction de la feuille d'aluminium figurée anodisée La feuille d'aluminium figurée anodisée est employée couramment dans la tapisserie d'ameublement pour la décoration. Le modèle peut être conçu et personnalisé. Il y a différents...
Plaque en aluminium anodisé de modèle de boussole rouge

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: palette en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 ton/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

Certificats : ISO9001

< span style = "font-size: 24px; font-famille: Arial;"> Introduction de la feuille à motifs anodisée feuille à motifs en aluminium anodisé est une sorte de feuille d'aluminium décoratif. Il peut être utilisé dans rembourrage, et nous pouvons...
Chine Plaque en aluminium à motif anodisé Fournisseurs

Anodisé plaque d'aluminium à motif est une plaque d'aluminium fabriqué avec re-traitement d'anodisation par emboutissage ou par moulage par gravure personnel professionnel. L a une plaque d'aluminium ed motif nodized a des caractéristiques telles que des anti-corrosion, résistance à l'abrasion, weathe rabilité, l' isolation et l' adsorption. Pendant ce temps, il est très bon pour la décoration et peut être utilisé pour la décoration intérieure ou extérieure. De nos jours, beaucoup de centres commerciaux et de grands immeubles de bureaux ont tendance à utiliser un mur rideau en aluminium et une feuille d'aluminium pour la décoration, il a l'air très élégant et est vraiment durable.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Plate > Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate

Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate

Product categories of Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate, Aluminum Sheet With Anodic Oxidation suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Patterned Aluminum Plate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Black Anodized Figured Aluminum Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: woooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Anodized Figured Aluminum Sheet Anodized Figured Aluminum Sheet is widely used in upholstery for decoration. The pattern can be designed and customized. There are different kinds of aluminum pattern sheet such as : three bars, small...
China Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate of with CE
Etching anodized aluminum artistic sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Etching Anodized Aluminum Artistic Sheet This product is covered with the drawing of Reverside Scene at Qingming Festival on the surface by etching. It is a kind of artistic sheet, the pattern on the surface can be customized...
China Manufacturer of Aluminum Sheet With Anodic Oxidation
Decorative Wood Grain Anodized Aluminum Alloy Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: carton box, wooden box

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This is a kind of wood grain aluminum alloy plate, it looks like wood but it is made of aluminum material. The aluminum material is better than wood material which will go mouldy or rot. And the anodized aluminum alloy frame has...
Customized Customized Patterned Aluminum Plate Made in China
Five Bars Silver Patterned Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of anodized patterned sheet This kind of aluminum patterned sheet is very common in our life. It can be used in decoration or be used as safety tread, and we can customize according to customes' requirements, including the size, the...
Professional Manufacturer of Artistic Anodized Aluminum Sheet
Blue Diamond Pattern Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This Blue Diamond Pattern Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet can be used in decoration, the colour and patterns on the surface can be designed and customized according to customers' requirements. Advantages Anodized figured aluminum has...
China Supplier of Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate
Mirror Finish Compass Pattern Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of anodized patterned sheet This is compass pattern aluminum sheet with mirror finish. It is widely used in decoration and used as non-slip plate such as the tread of the steps or in buses, ships. The pattern and colour can be...
Expert Manufacturer of Aluminum Sheet With Anodic Oxidation
Lentils Pattern Embossed Anodized Aluminum Alloy Sheet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of lentils pattern aluminum sheet This embossed aluminum sheet is lentils pattern anodized aluminum alloy sheet. It can be used in decoration or used as the tread plate in bus, ships and so on. The pattern and colour can be customized....
Competitive Customized Patterned Aluminum Plate China Manufacturer
Aluminum sheet for three bars tread plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of anodized patterned sheet This aluminum sheet of three bars tread plate is widely used in our life such as the tread of the steps or in buses, ships. The pattern and colour can be customized. Advantages of anodized three bars aluminum...
High Quality Artistic Anodized Aluminum Sheet China Manufacturer
Red Compass Pattern Anodized Aluminum Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of anodized patterned sheet Anodized aluminum patterned sheet is a kind of decorative aluminum sheet. It can be used in upholstery, and we can customize according to customes' requirements, so you can choose the pattern you want....
China Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate Supplier
Anodized Orange Peel Patterned Aluminum Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500-ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of orange peel patterned aluminum sheet Orange Peel Patterned Aluminum Plate is very common in our life. It can be used in refrigerator inner liner or other containers. Advantages of anodizing With treatment of anodic oxidation, the...
China Factory of Aluminum Sheet With Anodic Oxidation
Blue Compass Pattern anodized aluminum plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of patterned aluminum plate Anodized figured aluminum plate is a kind of decorative aluminum sheet, the colour and patterns on the surface can be designed and customized according to customers' requirements. And aluminum alloy plate...
China Anodized Patterned Aluminum Plate Suppliers

Anodized patterned aluminum plate is a re-fabricated Aluminum Plate with anodization treatment through stamping by mold or engraving by professional personnel. The anodized patterned aluminum plate has such characteristics as of anti-corrosion, abrasion resistance, weatherability, insulation and adsorption. Meanwhile, it is very good for decoration and can be used for interior or external decoration. Nowadays, many shopping malls and big office buildings tend to use aluminum curtain wall and Aluminum Sheet For Decoration, it looks very elegant and is really durable.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier