http://de.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Aluminiumteller > Aluminiumfolie

Aluminiumfolie

Produktkategorie von Aluminiumfolie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aluminiumfolie , Nahrungsmittelgrad-Aluminiumfolie Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Dekorative Aluminiumfolie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Nahrungsmittelgrad-Aluminiumfolie für Küchengebrauch

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung von Aluminiumlegierungsfolie Aluminiumlegierungsfolie hat ausgezeichnete Eigenschaften wie Hitzebeständigkeit, ist isolierend, ungiftig , etc. Es ist in unserem Leben weit verbreitet. Bis heute ist das Material aus Aluminiumfolie,...
Industrielle Aluminiumlegierungs-Folien-Rolle 8011 für Apotheke

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Aluminiumlegierungsfolienrolle ist breit Ly in Verpackungen und Haushaltsprodukt verwendet. Mit Eigenschaften wie Wärmebeständigkeit, isolierend, nicht toxisch und so weiter, ist Aluminiumfolie sehr geeignet für Geschirr. Darüber hinaus...
Hitzebeständige industrielle Aluminiumfolie

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Heutzutage ist das Material von Aluminiumfolie, gemischt mit Papier, PE-Materialien, eine Art ideales Verpackungsmaterial für Softdrinks, das die längste Frische-Lebensdauer, niedrige Kosten und weniger Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt hat. So...
Industrielle Massenaluminiumlegierungs-Folie für das Verpacken

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Aluminiumfolie hat ausgezeichnete Eigenschaften wie Hitzebeständigkeit,
Inductry Aluminiumlegierungsfolie für Verpackung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Aluminiumlegierungsfolie ist ein sehr geläufiges Material in unserem Leben. Es ist weithin wegen seiner hervorragenden Eigenschaften wie Hitzebeständigkeit, isolierend, ungiftig und so weiter in Verpackungen und Haushaltsprodukt...
Hydrophile Aluminiumfolie für die Klimatisierung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung für hydrophile Aluminiumfolie für die Klimatisierung Dies ist eine Art hydrophile Aluminiumfolie für die Klimatisierung, die wegen ihrer guten Wärmedämmung oft im Außenbereich von Klimaanlagen verwendet wird. Anwendung von Aluminiumfolie...
Kundengebundene Aluminiumlegierungs-Folie für Nahrungsmittelbehälter

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung von Aluminiumfolie Mit hervorragenden Eigenschaften wie Wärmebeständigkeit, isolierend, nicht toxisch und so weiter, ist Aluminiumlegierungsfolie ein sehr gebräuchliches Material in dem Verpackungsbehälter und Haushaltsproduktes. Häufig...
Multifunktionale Haushalts-goldene Aluminiumlegierungs-Folie

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Aluminiumlegierungsfolie ist immer häufiger in unserem Leben. Mit ausgezeichneter Hitzebeständigkeit und Isolierung, wird es oft verwendet, um Haushaltsprodukte herzustellen. Unsere Firma liefern verschiedene Arten von industriellen...
Hitzebeständige Aluminiumlegierungsfolie

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Aluminiumlegierung Folie hat eine wunderbare Hitzebeständigkeit und wirklich lange Erfrischungszeit für Lebensmittel, es ist weit verbreitet in Verpackungen und Lebensmittelbehälter verwendet. Die Stärke und die Farbe können besonders...
Industrielles Maschinerie-Polylaminierte Aluminiumlegierungs-Folie

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Holzpalette usw.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 ton/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einführung Diese Maschinen Poly Aluminiumverbundfolie weist eine ausgezeichnete wärmebeständige und es wird in der Verpackung oder Lebensmittelbehälter machen, ist es auch sehr häufig in der elektronischen Industrie weit verbreitet. Unsere Firma...
China Aluminiumfolie Lieferanten
Aluminiumfolie hat Eigenschaften wie Wärmebeständigkeit, Isolierung, ungiftig und so weiter. Es hat hauptsächlich drei Arten: industrielle Aluminiumfolie, Nahrungsmittelgradaluminiumfolie, pharmazeutische Folie. Viele Verpackungen von Nahrungsmitteln wie Lebensmittelbehälter, Eierkuchenbehälter, Bierdichtung, Getränkebehälter werden wegen ihrer ausgezeichneten Wärmebeständigkeit gewöhnlich aus Aluminiumfolie hergestellt. Im medizinischen Kontext wird Aluminiumfolie häufig zum Versiegeln von Medikamenten verwendet. Im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Verpackungsmaterialien wie Kunststoff ist Aluminiumfolie nicht toxisch, umweltfreundlich und recycelbar.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.brx-aluminum.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Plate > Aluminum Foil

Aluminum Foil

Product categories of Aluminum Foil, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Foil, Food Grade Aluminum Foil suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Decorative Aluminum Foil R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Customized Aluminum Alloy Foil for Food Container

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Aluminum Foil With excellent characteristics like heat resistance, being insulating, non-toxic and so on, aluminum alloy foil is a very common material in packaging of container and household product. Aluminum foil is often used as...
China Aluminum Foil of with CE
Multifunctional Household Golden Aluminum Alloy Foil

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction Aluminum alloy foil is more and more common in our life. With excellent heat resistance and being insulating, it is often used to making household product. Our company supply different kinds of industrial aluminum foil for our...
China Manufacturer of Food Grade Aluminum Foil
Heat Resistant Aluminum Alloy foil

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction Aluminum alloy foil has wonderful heat resistance and really long refreshing time for food, it is widely used in packaging and food container. The thickness and colour can be customized. We can also customize some products for...
Customized Decorative Aluminum Foil Made in China
Industrial Machinery Poly Laminated Aluminum Alloy Foil

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction This machinery poly laminated aluminum foil has excellent heat resistant and it is widely used in packaging or making food container, it is also very common in electronic industry. Our company mainly supply industrial aluminum foil for...
Professional Manufacturer of Packaging Aluminum Foil
Hydrophilic Aluminium Foil for Air Conditioning

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction for Hydrophilic Aluminium Foil for Air Conditioning This is a kind of hydrophilic aluminium foil for air conditioning, it is often used in outside of air-conditioning duct because of its good heat insulating. Application of Aluminum...
China Supplier of Aluminum Foil
Heat Resistant Industrial Aluminum Foil

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction Nowadays, the material of aluminum foil mixed with paper, PE materials is a kind of ideal packaging material for soft drinks which has the longest freshness lifetime, low costs and less impact for environment. So aluminum foil is more...
Expert Manufacturer of Food Grade Aluminum Foil
Inductry Aluminum Alloy Foil for Packaging

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction Aluminum alloy foil is a very common material in our life. It is widely used in packaging and household product because of its excellent characteristics like heat resistance, being insulating, non-toxic and so on. This inductry aluminum...
Competitive Decorative Aluminum Foil China Manufacturer
Industrial Bulk Aluminum Alloy Foil for Packaging

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction Aluminum foil has excellent characteristics like heat resistance, being insulating, non-toxic and so on. So it is widely used in packaging, kitchenware and other household products. Usage Aluminum Alloy Foil is very common in our daily...
High Quality Packaging Aluminum Foil China Manufacturer
8011 Industrial Aluminum Alloy Foil Roll for Pharmacy

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction Aluminum alloy foil roll is widely used in packaging and household product. With characteristics like heat resistance, being insulating, non-toxic and so on, aluminum foil is very suitable for kitchenware. In addition, aluminum foil has...
China Aluminum Foil Supplier
Food Grade Aluminium Foil for Kitchen Use

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden pallet etc

Supply Ability: 1000 ton/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Introduction of Aluminium Alloy Foil Aluminum alloy foil has excellent characteristics like heat resistance, being insulating, non-toxic, etc. It is widely used in our life. Up to now, the material of aluminum foil mixed with paper, PE and others is...
China Factory of Food Grade Aluminum Foil
China Aluminum Foil Suppliers
Aluminum Foil has characteristics like heat resistance, insulation, non-toxic and so on. It mainly has three kinds: industrial aluminum foil, Food Grade Aluminum Foil, pharmaceutical foil. Many packaging of food like airline food container, egg tart container, beer sealing, beverage container are usually made by aluminum foil because of its excellent heat resistance. In the medical context, aluminum foil is widely used in sealing of medicine. Comparing to many other materials of packaging like plastic, aluminum foil is non-toxic, non-pollution and recyclable.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunrui Mr. Sunrui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier